Fluid All Levels

Wake up and join us for Brunch Flow.

A perfect start to your Saturday Morning.

Upcoming Classes


Friday - March 01, 2024 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Friday 3/1/2024
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Lia Romani
Stil Pearl

NEW WEEKLY VINYASA FLOW CLASS
Saturday - March 02, 2024 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Saturday 3/2/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Alyssa Gorel
Stil Pearl
Friday - March 08, 2024 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Friday 3/8/2024
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Lia Romani
Stil Pearl

NEW WEEKLY VINYASA FLOW CLASS
Saturday - March 09, 2024 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Saturday 3/9/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Tatiana Tosi
Stil Pearl
Friday - March 15, 2024 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Friday 3/15/2024
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Lia Romani
Stil Pearl

NEW WEEKLY VINYASA FLOW CLASS
Saturday - March 16, 2024 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Saturday 3/16/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Alyssa Gorel
Stil Pearl
Friday - March 22, 2024 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Friday 3/22/2024
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Lia Romani
Stil Pearl

NEW WEEKLY VINYASA FLOW CLASS
Saturday - March 23, 2024 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Saturday 3/23/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Alyssa Gorel
Stil Pearl
Friday - March 29, 2024 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Friday 3/29/2024
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Lia Romani
Stil Pearl

NEW WEEKLY VINYASA FLOW CLASS
Saturday - March 30, 2024 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Saturday 3/30/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Alyssa Gorel
Stil Pearl
Friday - April 05, 2024 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Friday 4/5/2024
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Lia Romani
Stil Pearl

NEW WEEKLY VINYASA FLOW CLASS
Saturday - April 06, 2024 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Saturday 4/6/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Alyssa Gorel
Stil Pearl
Friday - April 12, 2024 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Friday 4/12/2024
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Lia Romani
Stil Pearl

NEW WEEKLY VINYASA FLOW CLASS
Saturday - April 13, 2024 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Saturday 4/13/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Alyssa Gorel
Stil Pearl
644 High street, Dedham, MA 02026