Kevan Gale

Kevan's Upcoming Classes

Thursday - April 18, 2024 / EST
Practice with Kevan
Thursday 4/18/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Kevan Gale
Stil Pearl - Online

IN STUDIO MOST DAYS
Tuesday - April 23, 2024 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Tuesday 4/23/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Kevan Gale
Stil Pearl

LIVE ZOOM WEEKLY WITH IN STUDIO ON OCCASION
Thursday - April 25, 2024 / EST
Practice with Kevan
Thursday 4/25/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Kevan Gale
Stil Pearl - Online

IN STUDIO MOST DAYS
Saturday - April 27, 2024 / EST
FREE 15 MIN MEDITATION
Saturday 4/27/2024
8:30 am - 8:45 am

Kevan Gale
Stil Pearl
Fluid All Levels ®
Saturday 4/27/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Kevan Gale
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL LIVESTREAM
Tuesday - April 30, 2024 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Tuesday 4/30/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Kevan Gale
Stil Pearl

LIVE ZOOM WEEKLY WITH IN STUDIO ON OCCASION
Thursday - May 02, 2024 / EST
Practice with Kevan
Thursday 5/2/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Kevan Gale
Stil Pearl - Online

IN STUDIO MOST DAYS
Saturday - May 04, 2024 / EST
FREE 15 MIN MEDITATION
Saturday 5/4/2024
8:30 am - 8:45 am

Kevan Gale
Stil Pearl
Fluid All Levels ®
Saturday 5/4/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Kevan Gale
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL LIVESTREAM
Tuesday - May 07, 2024 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Tuesday 5/7/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Kevan Gale
Stil Pearl

LIVE ZOOM WEEKLY WITH IN STUDIO ON OCCASION
Thursday - May 09, 2024 / EST
Practice with Kevan
Thursday 5/9/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Kevan Gale
Stil Pearl - Online

IN STUDIO MOST DAYS
Saturday - May 11, 2024 / EST
FREE 15 MIN MEDITATION
Saturday 5/11/2024
8:30 am - 8:45 am

Kevan Gale
Stil Pearl
Fluid All Levels ®
Saturday 5/11/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Kevan Gale
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL LIVESTREAM
Tuesday - May 14, 2024 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Tuesday 5/14/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Kevan Gale
Stil Pearl

LIVE ZOOM WEEKLY WITH IN STUDIO ON OCCASION
Thursday - May 16, 2024 / EST
Practice with Kevan
Thursday 5/16/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Kevan Gale
Stil Pearl - Online

IN STUDIO MOST DAYS
Saturday - May 18, 2024 / EST
FREE 15 MIN MEDITATION
Saturday 5/18/2024
8:30 am - 8:45 am

Kevan Gale
Stil Pearl
Fluid All Levels ®
Saturday 5/18/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Kevan Gale
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL LIVESTREAM
Tuesday - May 21, 2024 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Tuesday 5/21/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Kevan Gale
Stil Pearl

LIVE ZOOM WEEKLY WITH IN STUDIO ON OCCASION
Thursday - May 23, 2024 / EST
Practice with Kevan
Thursday 5/23/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Kevan Gale
Stil Pearl - Online

IN STUDIO MOST DAYS
Saturday - May 25, 2024 / EST
FREE 15 MIN MEDITATION
Saturday 5/25/2024
8:30 am - 8:45 am

Kevan Gale
Stil Pearl
Fluid All Levels ®
Saturday 5/25/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Kevan Gale
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL LIVESTREAM
Tuesday - May 28, 2024 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Tuesday 5/28/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Kevan Gale
Stil Pearl

LIVE ZOOM WEEKLY WITH IN STUDIO ON OCCASION
Thursday - May 30, 2024 / EST
Practice with Kevan
Thursday 5/30/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Kevan Gale
Stil Pearl - Online

IN STUDIO MOST DAYS
Saturday - June 01, 2024 / EST
FREE 15 MIN MEDITATION
Saturday 6/1/2024
8:30 am - 8:45 am

Kevan Gale
Stil Pearl
Fluid All Levels ®
Saturday 6/1/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Kevan Gale
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL LIVESTREAM
Tuesday - June 04, 2024 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Tuesday 6/4/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Kevan Gale
Stil Pearl

LIVE ZOOM WEEKLY WITH IN STUDIO ON OCCASION
Thursday - June 06, 2024 / EST
Practice with Kevan
Thursday 6/6/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Kevan Gale
Stil Pearl - Online

IN STUDIO MOST DAYS