Jamie Russell

Jamie is an E-RYT 500 hour Fluid Yoga teacher and educator in the Fluid Yoga school.  Introduced to the benefits of physical movements at a very young age, Jamie evolved from a dancer and athlete to an avid yoga practitioner. Incorporating the mental aspects of a meditation practice and Buddhist philosophy into her life, Jamie became a teacher of yoga in 2009 and has since dedicated her life to the practice and sharing of its benefits.   Jamie co-owns Aeemelia Skincare, a company born from the realization of feeling better when we are happy and healthy and providing handcrafted skincare made with simple products that make you feel good. Additionally, Jamie leads yoga retreats with her fellow Fluid Yoga teachers and enjoys biking and snowboarding in the mountains.

Jamie's Upcoming Classes

Tuesday - February 27, 2024 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Tuesday 2/27/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Jamie Russell
Stil Pearl

LIVE ZOOM WEEKLY WITH IN STUDIO ON OCCASION
Friday - March 15, 2024 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Friday 3/15/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Jamie Russell
Stil Pearl
Wednesday - March 20, 2024 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Wednesday 3/20/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Jamie Russell
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL LIVESTREAM
Friday - March 22, 2024 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Friday 3/22/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Jamie Russell
Stil Pearl
Wednesday - March 27, 2024 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Wednesday 3/27/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Jamie Russell
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL LIVESTREAM
Friday - March 29, 2024 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Friday 3/29/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Jamie Russell
Stil Pearl
Wednesday - April 03, 2024 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Wednesday 4/3/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Jamie Russell
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL LIVESTREAM
Friday - April 05, 2024 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Friday 4/5/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Jamie Russell
Stil Pearl
Wednesday - April 10, 2024 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Wednesday 4/10/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Jamie Russell
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL LIVESTREAM
Friday - April 12, 2024 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Friday 4/12/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Jamie Russell
Stil Pearl