FREE 15 MIN MEDITATION

Upcoming Classes


Saturday - May 25, 2024 / EST
FREE 15 MIN MEDITATION
Saturday 5/25/2024
8:30 am - 8:45 am

Kevan Gale
Stil Pearl
Sunday - May 26, 2024 / EST
FREE 15 MIN MEDITATION
Sunday 5/26/2024
8:30 am - 8:45 am

Betty Riaz
Stil Pearl
Saturday - June 01, 2024 / EST
FREE 15 MIN MEDITATION
Saturday 6/1/2024
8:30 am - 8:45 am

Kevan Gale
Stil Pearl
Sunday - June 02, 2024 / EST
FREE 15 MIN MEDITATION
Sunday 6/2/2024
8:30 am - 8:45 am

Betty Riaz
Stil Pearl
Saturday - June 08, 2024 / EST
FREE 15 MIN MEDITATION
Saturday 6/8/2024
8:30 am - 8:45 am

Kevan Gale
Stil Pearl
Sunday - June 09, 2024 / EST
FREE 15 MIN MEDITATION
Sunday 6/9/2024
8:30 am - 8:45 am

Betty Riaz
Stil Pearl
Saturday - June 15, 2024 / EST
FREE 15 MIN MEDITATION
Saturday 6/15/2024
8:30 am - 8:45 am

Kevan Gale
Stil Pearl
Sunday - June 16, 2024 / EST
FREE 15 MIN MEDITATION
Sunday 6/16/2024
8:30 am - 8:45 am

Betty Riaz
Stil Pearl
Saturday - June 22, 2024 / EST
FREE 15 MIN MEDITATION
Saturday 6/22/2024
8:30 am - 8:45 am

Kevan Gale
Stil Pearl
Sunday - June 23, 2024 / EST
FREE 15 MIN MEDITATION
Sunday 6/23/2024
8:30 am - 8:45 am

Betty Riaz
Stil Pearl
Saturday - June 29, 2024 / EST
FREE 15 MIN MEDITATION
Saturday 6/29/2024
8:30 am - 8:45 am

Kevan Gale
Stil Pearl
Sunday - June 30, 2024 / EST
FREE 15 MIN MEDITATION
Sunday 6/30/2024
8:30 am - 8:45 am

Betty Riaz
Stil Pearl
Saturday - July 06, 2024 / EST
FREE 15 MIN MEDITATION
Saturday 7/6/2024
8:30 am - 8:45 am

Kevan Gale
Stil Pearl
Sunday - July 07, 2024 / EST
FREE 15 MIN MEDITATION
Sunday 7/7/2024
8:30 am - 8:45 am

Betty Riaz
Stil Pearl
644 High street, Dedham, MA 02026