Rotating

Rotating's Upcoming Classes

Thursday - July 25, 2024 / EST
Green Tara 30 Min Sadhana Meditation (Only for Tara Empowered Students)
Thursday 7/25/2024
7:00 am - 7:30 am

Rotating & Jamie
Stil Pearl - Online

ONLINE GREEN TARA MEDITATION MUST BE APPROVED
Thursday - August 01, 2024 / EST
Green Tara 30 Min Sadhana Meditation (Only for Tara Empowered Students)
Thursday 8/1/2024
7:00 am - 7:30 am

Rotating & Jamie
Stil Pearl - Online

ONLINE GREEN TARA MEDITATION MUST BE APPROVED
Saturday - August 03, 2024 / EST
Community Yoga
Saturday 8/3/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Rotating
Stil Pearl
Thursday - August 08, 2024 / EST
Green Tara 30 Min Sadhana Meditation (Only for Tara Empowered Students)
Thursday 8/8/2024
7:00 am - 7:30 am

Rotating & Jamie
Stil Pearl - Online

ONLINE GREEN TARA MEDITATION MUST BE APPROVED
Saturday - August 10, 2024 / EST
Community Yoga
Saturday 8/10/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Rotating
Stil Pearl
Thursday - August 15, 2024 / EST
Green Tara 30 Min Sadhana Meditation (Only for Tara Empowered Students)
Thursday 8/15/2024
7:00 am - 7:30 am

Rotating & Jamie
Stil Pearl - Online

ONLINE GREEN TARA MEDITATION MUST BE APPROVED
Saturday - August 17, 2024 / EST
Community Yoga
Saturday 8/17/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Rotating
Stil Pearl
Thursday - August 22, 2024 / EST
Green Tara 30 Min Sadhana Meditation (Only for Tara Empowered Students)
Thursday 8/22/2024
7:00 am - 7:30 am

Rotating & Jamie
Stil Pearl - Online

ONLINE GREEN TARA MEDITATION MUST BE APPROVED
Saturday - August 24, 2024 / EST
Community Yoga
Saturday 8/24/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Rotating
Stil Pearl
Thursday - August 29, 2024 / EST
Green Tara 30 Min Sadhana Meditation (Only for Tara Empowered Students)
Thursday 8/29/2024
7:00 am - 7:30 am

Rotating & Jamie
Stil Pearl - Online

ONLINE GREEN TARA MEDITATION MUST BE APPROVED
Saturday - August 31, 2024 / EST
Community Yoga
Saturday 8/31/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Rotating
Stil Pearl
Thursday - September 05, 2024 / EST
Green Tara 30 Min Sadhana Meditation (Only for Tara Empowered Students)
Thursday 9/5/2024
7:00 am - 7:30 am

Rotating & Jamie
Stil Pearl - Online

ONLINE GREEN TARA MEDITATION MUST BE APPROVED
Saturday - September 07, 2024 / EST
Community Yoga
Saturday 9/7/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Rotating
Stil Pearl