Green Tara 30 Min Sadhana Meditation (Only for Tara Empowered Students)

Upcoming Classes


Thursday - February 02, 2023 / EST
Green Tara 30 Min Sadhana Meditation (Only for Tara Empowered Students)
Thursday 2/2/2023
7:00 am - 7:30 am

Betty & Jamie
Stil Pearl - Online

ONLINE GREEN TARA MEDITATION MUST BE APPROVED
Thursday - February 09, 2023 / EST
Green Tara 30 Min Sadhana Meditation (Only for Tara Empowered Students)
Thursday 2/9/2023
7:00 am - 7:30 am

Betty & Jamie
Stil Pearl - Online

ONLINE GREEN TARA MEDITATION MUST BE APPROVED
Thursday - February 16, 2023 / EST
Green Tara 30 Min Sadhana Meditation (Only for Tara Empowered Students)
Thursday 2/16/2023
7:00 am - 7:30 am

Betty & Jamie
Stil Pearl - Online

ONLINE GREEN TARA MEDITATION MUST BE APPROVED
Thursday - February 23, 2023 / EST
Green Tara 30 Min Sadhana Meditation (Only for Tara Empowered Students)
Thursday 2/23/2023
7:00 am - 7:30 am

Betty & Jamie
Stil Pearl - Online

ONLINE GREEN TARA MEDITATION MUST BE APPROVED
Thursday - March 02, 2023 / EST
Green Tara 30 Min Sadhana Meditation (Only for Tara Empowered Students)
Thursday 3/2/2023
7:00 am - 7:30 am

Betty & Jamie
Stil Pearl - Online

ONLINE GREEN TARA MEDITATION MUST BE APPROVED
Thursday - March 09, 2023 / EST
Green Tara 30 Min Sadhana Meditation (Only for Tara Empowered Students)
Thursday 3/9/2023
7:00 am - 7:30 am

Betty & Jamie
Stil Pearl - Online

ONLINE GREEN TARA MEDITATION MUST BE APPROVED
Thursday - March 16, 2023 / EST
Green Tara 30 Min Sadhana Meditation (Only for Tara Empowered Students)
Thursday 3/16/2023
7:00 am - 7:30 am

Betty & Jamie
Stil Pearl - Online

ONLINE GREEN TARA MEDITATION MUST BE APPROVED
644 High street, Dedham, MA 02026