Tatiana Tosi

Tatiana's Upcoming Classes

Tuesday - June 18, 2024 / EST
Mindful Evening Flow
Tuesday 6/18/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tatiana Tosi
Stil Pearl
Friday - June 21, 2024 / EST
Noon Vinyasa
Friday 6/21/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Tatiana Tosi
Stil Pearl
Tuesday - June 25, 2024 / EST
Mindful Evening Flow
Tuesday 6/25/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tatiana Tosi
Stil Pearl
Friday - June 28, 2024 / EST
Noon Vinyasa
Friday 6/28/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Tatiana Tosi
Stil Pearl
Tuesday - July 02, 2024 / EST
Mindful Evening Flow
Tuesday 7/2/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tatiana Tosi
Stil Pearl
Friday - July 05, 2024 / EST
Noon Vinyasa
Friday 7/5/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Tatiana Tosi
Stil Pearl
Tuesday - July 09, 2024 / EST
Mindful Evening Flow
Tuesday 7/9/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tatiana Tosi
Stil Pearl
Friday - July 12, 2024 / EST
Noon Vinyasa
Friday 7/12/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Tatiana Tosi
Stil Pearl
Tuesday - July 16, 2024 / EST
Mindful Evening Flow
Tuesday 7/16/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tatiana Tosi
Stil Pearl
Friday - July 19, 2024 / EST
Noon Vinyasa
Friday 7/19/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Tatiana Tosi
Stil Pearl
Tuesday - July 23, 2024 / EST
Mindful Evening Flow
Tuesday 7/23/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tatiana Tosi
Stil Pearl
Friday - July 26, 2024 / EST
Noon Vinyasa
Friday 7/26/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Tatiana Tosi
Stil Pearl
Tuesday - July 30, 2024 / EST
Mindful Evening Flow
Tuesday 7/30/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tatiana Tosi
Stil Pearl
Friday - August 02, 2024 / EST
Noon Vinyasa
Friday 8/2/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Tatiana Tosi
Stil Pearl
Tuesday - August 06, 2024 / EST
Mindful Evening Flow
Tuesday 8/6/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tatiana Tosi
Stil Pearl