Tatiana Tosi

Tatiana's Upcoming Classes

Thursday - October 13, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 10/13/2022
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Tatiana Tosi
Stil Pearl

NEW WEEKLY VINYASA FLOW CLASS
Thursday - October 20, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 10/20/2022
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Tatiana Tosi
Stil Pearl

NEW WEEKLY VINYASA FLOW CLASS
Thursday - October 27, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 10/27/2022
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Tatiana Tosi
Stil Pearl

NEW WEEKLY VINYASA FLOW CLASS
Thursday - November 03, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 11/3/2022
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Tatiana Tosi
Stil Pearl

NEW WEEKLY VINYASA FLOW CLASS
Thursday - November 10, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 11/10/2022
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Tatiana Tosi
Stil Pearl

NEW WEEKLY VINYASA FLOW CLASS
Thursday - November 17, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 11/17/2022
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Tatiana Tosi
Stil Pearl

NEW WEEKLY VINYASA FLOW CLASS
Thursday - November 24, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Flow
Thursday 11/24/2022
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Tatiana Tosi
Stil Pearl

NEW WEEKLY VINYASA FLOW CLASS