Mindful Evening Flow

Upcoming Classes


Sunday - February 25, 2024 / EST
Mindful Evening Flow
Sunday 2/25/2024
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Carla Ciampa
Stil Pearl
Tuesday - February 27, 2024 / EST
Mindful Evening Flow
Tuesday 2/27/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tatiana Tosi
Stil Pearl
Sunday - March 03, 2024 / EST
Mindful Evening Flow
Sunday 3/3/2024
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Carla Ciampa
Stil Pearl
Tuesday - March 05, 2024 / EST
Mindful Evening Flow
Tuesday 3/5/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tatiana Tosi
Stil Pearl
Sunday - March 10, 2024 / EST
Mindful Evening Flow
Sunday 3/10/2024
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Lia Romani
Stil Pearl
Tuesday - March 12, 2024 / EST
Mindful Evening Flow
Tuesday 3/12/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tatiana Tosi
Stil Pearl
Sunday - March 17, 2024 / EST
Mindful Evening Flow
Sunday 3/17/2024
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Carla Ciampa
Stil Pearl
Tuesday - March 19, 2024 / EST
Mindful Evening Flow
Tuesday 3/19/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tatiana Tosi
Stil Pearl
Sunday - March 24, 2024 / EST
Mindful Evening Flow
Sunday 3/24/2024
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Carla Ciampa
Stil Pearl
Tuesday - March 26, 2024 / EST
Mindful Evening Flow
Tuesday 3/26/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tatiana Tosi
Stil Pearl
Sunday - March 31, 2024 / EST
Mindful Evening Flow
Sunday 3/31/2024
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Carla Ciampa
Stil Pearl
Tuesday - April 02, 2024 / EST
Mindful Evening Flow
Tuesday 4/2/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tatiana Tosi
Stil Pearl
Sunday - April 07, 2024 / EST
Mindful Evening Flow
Sunday 4/7/2024
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Carla Ciampa
Stil Pearl
Tuesday - April 09, 2024 / EST
Mindful Evening Flow
Tuesday 4/9/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tatiana Tosi
Stil Pearl
Sunday - April 14, 2024 / EST
Mindful Evening Flow
Sunday 4/14/2024
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Carla Ciampa
Stil Pearl
644 High street, Dedham, MA 02026