Fluid All Levels

Wake up and join us for Brunch Flow.

A perfect start to your Saturday Morning.

Upcoming Classes


Saturday - April 20, 2024 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Saturday 4/20/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Tatiana Tosi
Stil Pearl
Saturday - April 27, 2024 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Saturday 4/27/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Tatiana Tosi
Stil Pearl
Saturday - May 04, 2024 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Saturday 5/4/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Alyssa Gorel
Stil Pearl
Saturday - May 11, 2024 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Saturday 5/11/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Alyssa Gorel
Stil Pearl
Saturday - May 18, 2024 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Saturday 5/18/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Alyssa Gorel
Stil Pearl
Saturday - May 25, 2024 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Saturday 5/25/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Alyssa Gorel
Stil Pearl
Saturday - June 01, 2024 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Saturday 6/1/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Alyssa Gorel
Stil Pearl
644 High street, Dedham, MA 02026