Sarah Brannelly

To diversify her workout regimen, Sarah first found yoga back in 2005. Over the years, she has come to

cherish the spiritual side of yoga, and its power to quiet the mind even in life’s most challenging

moments. A natural teacher, Sarah holds an M.Ed. in education and draws from her own experiences to

guide her students through the practice of breath work and asana as a way to find peace and balance in

their lives. She is continuously amazed by the power of yoga and meditation in transforming the lives of

those dealing with deep personal struggles. Her classes typically balance vigorous Vinyasa with mindful

Pranayama. She also finds joy in teaching more accessible yoga practices such as Gentle yoga and Spa

yoga. Sarah is RYT 200hr Fluid Yoga certified under the direction of Kevan Gale, Spa Yoga certified under Betty

Riaz, and certified in Healing Yoga under the guidance of Alicia Molloy. Sarah is also working toward her

500hr certification. Sarah lives in Dover, MA with her husband and Greater Swiss Mountain Dogs. Off the

mat, she enjoys traveling, hiking, mushroom foraging, and spending time outdoors.

Sarah's Upcoming Classes

Wednesday - February 28, 2024 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Wednesday 2/28/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Sarah Brannelly
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL LIVESTREAM
Wednesday - March 06, 2024 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Wednesday 3/6/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Sarah Brannelly
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL LIVESTREAM
Wednesday - March 13, 2024 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Wednesday 3/13/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Sarah Brannelly
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL LIVESTREAM
Wednesday - March 20, 2024 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Wednesday 3/20/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Sarah Brannelly
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL LIVESTREAM
Wednesday - March 27, 2024 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Wednesday 3/27/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Sarah Brannelly
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL LIVESTREAM
Wednesday - April 03, 2024 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Wednesday 4/3/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Sarah Brannelly
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL LIVESTREAM
Wednesday - April 10, 2024 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Wednesday 4/10/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Sarah Brannelly
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL LIVESTREAM