Alyssa Gorel

ALYSSA GOREL, RYT 500, LICSW, BCN. Alyssa completed her 200hr & 300hr training through Fluid Yoga and has certificates in HEALing Yoga Level 1&2 and SPA Yoga. Stumbling upon yoga she found she was more at peace after class. This led her to pursue yoga further to understand the mind, body connection and why yoga made her feel more balanced and happy. This journey naturally led to wanting to be a Yoga Teacher in order to share the benefits of yoga with others. Through exploring the mind, body and spirit connection in fluid style classes she aims to help you create the inner and outer space to find harmony and peace. In her classes she attunes to the needs of students in that given moment, offering a variety of options that invite turning up the heat, or backing off their edge based on listening to their body as the primary guide. By the end of class you will have practiced keeping the mind focused, attending to the needs of the body and meeting it right where it is at with compassion and acceptance in order to arrive at complete relaxation and renewal.

Alyssa's Upcoming Classes

Wednesday - July 24, 2024 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Wednesday 7/24/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Alyssa Gorel
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL LIVESTREAM
Thursday - July 25, 2024 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Thursday 7/25/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Alyssa Gorel
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL VIA LIVE ZOOM
Saturday - July 27, 2024 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Saturday 7/27/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Alyssa Gorel
Stil Pearl
Saturday - August 03, 2024 / EST
Fluid Reset ®
Saturday 8/3/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Alyssa Gorel
Stil Pearl
Sunday - August 04, 2024 / EST
Fluid Reset ®
Sunday 8/4/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Alyssa Gorel
Stil Pearl
Friday - August 09, 2024 / EST
SPA Yoga
Friday 8/9/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Alyssa Gorel
Stil Pearl
Saturday - August 10, 2024 / EST
Fluid Reset ®
Saturday 8/10/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Alyssa Gorel
Stil Pearl
Sunday - August 11, 2024 / EST
Fluid Reset ®
Sunday 8/11/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Alyssa Gorel
Stil Pearl
Saturday - August 17, 2024 / EST
Fluid Reset ®
Saturday 8/17/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Alyssa Gorel
Stil Pearl
Sunday - August 18, 2024 / EST
Fluid Reset ®
Sunday 8/18/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Alyssa Gorel
Stil Pearl
Saturday - August 24, 2024 / EST
Fluid Reset ®
Saturday 8/24/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Alyssa Gorel
Stil Pearl
Sunday - August 25, 2024 / EST
Fluid Reset ®
Sunday 8/25/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Alyssa Gorel
Stil Pearl
Saturday - August 31, 2024 / EST
Fluid Reset ®
Saturday 8/31/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Alyssa Gorel
Stil Pearl
Sunday - September 01, 2024 / EST
Fluid Reset ®
Sunday 9/1/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Alyssa Gorel
Stil Pearl