Noon Vinyasa

A one hour vinyasa flow to revitalize you for the rest of the day.
Vinyasa Flow is Sequential movement that interlinks postures to form a continuous flow.

It creates a movement and meditation.

All vinyasa classes at Stil Studio are set to music that helps the practitioner flow with their own breath. Classes are comfortably warm at 75 - 80 degrees. Enjoy your Vinyasa at your own pace. All Classes are ALL LEVELS.

Upcoming Classes


Friday - December 09, 2022 / EST
Noon Vinyasa
Friday 12/9/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Tatiana Tosi
Stil Pearl
Wednesday - December 14, 2022 / EST
Noon Vinyasa
Wednesday 12/14/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Lia Romani
Stil Pearl
Friday - December 16, 2022 / EST
Noon Vinyasa
Friday 12/16/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Tatiana Tosi
Stil Pearl
Wednesday - December 21, 2022 / EST
Noon Vinyasa
Wednesday 12/21/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Lia Romani
Stil Pearl
Friday - December 23, 2022 / EST
Noon Vinyasa
Friday 12/23/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Tatiana Tosi
Stil Pearl
Wednesday - December 28, 2022 / EST
Noon Vinyasa
Wednesday 12/28/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Lia Romani
Stil Pearl
Friday - December 30, 2022 / EST
Noon Vinyasa
Friday 12/30/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Tatiana Tosi
Stil Pearl
Friday - January 06, 2023 / EST
Noon Vinyasa
Friday 1/6/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Tatiana Tosi
Stil Pearl
Friday - January 13, 2023 / EST
Noon Vinyasa
Friday 1/13/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Tatiana Tosi
Stil Pearl
Friday - January 20, 2023 / EST
Noon Vinyasa
Friday 1/20/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Tatiana Tosi
Stil Pearl
Friday - January 27, 2023 / EST
Noon Vinyasa
Friday 1/27/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Tatiana Tosi
Stil Pearl
644 High street, Dedham, MA 02026