Noon Vinyasa

A one hour vinyasa flow to revitalize you for the rest of the day.
Vinyasa Flow is Sequential movement that interlinks postures to form a continuous flow.

It creates a movement and meditation.

All vinyasa classes at Stil Studio are set to music that helps the practitioner flow with their own breath. Classes are comfortably warm at 75 - 80 degrees. Enjoy your Vinyasa at your own pace. All Classes are ALL LEVELS.

Upcoming Classes


Wednesday - May 25, 2022 / EST
Noon Vinyasa
Wednesday 5/25/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Lia Romani
Stil Pearl
Wednesday - June 01, 2022 / EST
Noon Vinyasa
Wednesday 6/1/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Lia Romani
Stil Pearl
Wednesday - June 08, 2022 / EST
Noon Vinyasa
Wednesday 6/8/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Lia Romani
Stil Pearl
Wednesday - June 15, 2022 / EST
Noon Vinyasa
Wednesday 6/15/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Lia Romani
Stil Pearl
Wednesday - June 22, 2022 / EST
Noon Vinyasa
Wednesday 6/22/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Lia Romani
Stil Pearl
Wednesday - June 29, 2022 / EST
Noon Vinyasa
Wednesday 6/29/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Lia Romani
Stil Pearl
Wednesday - July 06, 2022 / EST
Noon Vinyasa
Wednesday 7/6/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Lia Romani
Stil Pearl
644 High street, Dedham, MA 02026