HEALing Yoga

HEALing Yoga is a slow flow vinyasa;  a mindful class with an emphasis on alignment and self- awareness.  Using the principles of Fluid Yoga, students will be guided with language to allow themselves to healHEALing yoga allows one to be aware and hear what their body is signaling, be able to interpret these signals mindfully, be willing to change  and approach oneself with loving-kindness. HEALing yoga is an accessible practice for beginners, or students working with an injury

Upcoming Classes


Tuesday - June 18, 2024 / EST
HEALing Yoga
Tuesday 6/18/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Alicia Molloy
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL
Tuesday - June 25, 2024 / EST
HEALing Yoga
Tuesday 6/25/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Alicia Molloy
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL
Tuesday - July 02, 2024 / EST
HEALing Yoga
Tuesday 7/2/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Alicia Molloy
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL
Tuesday - July 09, 2024 / EST
HEALing Yoga
Tuesday 7/9/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Alicia Molloy
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL
Tuesday - July 16, 2024 / EST
HEALing Yoga
Tuesday 7/16/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Alicia Molloy
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL
Tuesday - July 23, 2024 / EST
HEALing Yoga
Tuesday 7/23/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Alicia Molloy
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL
Tuesday - July 30, 2024 / EST
HEALing Yoga
Tuesday 7/30/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Alicia Molloy
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL
Tuesday - August 06, 2024 / EST
HEALing Yoga
Tuesday 8/6/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Alicia Molloy
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL
644 High street, Dedham, MA 02026