SPA Yoga

SPA yoga is a 75 min slow-flow, floor-based, whole-body sensory experience based on Fluid Yoga sequencing.
 
By engaging all five of the senses with soft candlelight, soothing music, aromatherapy, lots of hands-on assists and a renewed awareness of taste (and sometimes chocolate!), SPA aligns practitioners with the inner wisdom of deep relaxation.
 
The physical practice takes time to open the body’s subtle energy and prepares students to experience new depths of awareness in an extended, guided shavasana. 
 
During SPA, you may discover extra hands on assists and massages, a calming candlelit room atmosphere, delightful scents and beautiful music in the background.
 
Be prepared to feel like you just walked out of a SPA!

Upcoming Classes


Thursday - July 07, 2022 / EST
SPA Yoga
Thursday 7/7/2022
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Ali Zirilli
Stil Pearl

NEW WEEKLY SPA CLASS
Thursday - July 14, 2022 / EST
SPA Yoga
Thursday 7/14/2022
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Ali Zirilli
Stil Pearl

NEW WEEKLY SPA CLASS
Thursday - July 21, 2022 / EST
SPA Yoga
Thursday 7/21/2022
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Ali Zirilli
Stil Pearl

NEW WEEKLY SPA CLASS
Thursday - July 28, 2022 / EST
SPA Yoga
Thursday 7/28/2022
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Ali Zirilli
Stil Pearl

NEW WEEKLY SPA CLASS
Thursday - August 04, 2022 / EST
SPA Yoga
Thursday 8/4/2022
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Ali Zirilli
Stil Pearl

NEW WEEKLY SPA CLASS
Thursday - August 11, 2022 / EST
SPA Yoga
Thursday 8/11/2022
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Ali Zirilli
Stil Pearl

NEW WEEKLY SPA CLASS
Thursday - August 18, 2022 / EST
SPA Yoga
Thursday 8/18/2022
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Ali Zirilli
Stil Pearl

NEW WEEKLY SPA CLASS
644 High street, Dedham, MA 02026