SPA Yoga

SPA yoga is a 75 min slow-flow, floor-based, whole-body sensory experience based on Fluid Yoga sequencing.
 
By engaging all five of the senses with soft candlelight, soothing music, aromatherapy, lots of hands-on assists and a renewed awareness of taste (and sometimes chocolate!), SPA aligns practitioners with the inner wisdom of deep relaxation.
 
The physical practice takes time to open the body’s subtle energy and prepares students to experience new depths of awareness in an extended, guided shavasana. 
 
During SPA, you may discover extra hands on assists and massages, a calming candlelit room atmosphere, delightful scents and beautiful music in the background.
 
Be prepared to feel like you just walked out of a SPA!

Upcoming Classes


Friday - May 24, 2024 / EST
SPA Yoga
Friday 5/24/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Ali Zirilli
Stil Pearl
Friday - June 07, 2024 / EST
SPA Yoga
Friday 6/7/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Ali Zirilli
Stil Pearl
Friday - June 14, 2024 / EST
SPA Yoga
Friday 6/14/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Ali Zirilli
Stil Pearl
Friday - June 21, 2024 / EST
SPA Yoga
Friday 6/21/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Ali Zirilli
Stil Pearl
Friday - June 28, 2024 / EST
SPA Yoga
Friday 6/28/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Ali Zirilli
Stil Pearl
Friday - July 05, 2024 / EST
SPA Yoga
Friday 7/5/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Ali Zirilli
Stil Pearl
644 High street, Dedham, MA 02026