Community Class

Community Class

Rotating instructors offer class for only $5 to the community. Most instructors are graduates from the Fluid yoga Teacher Training Program!

Upcoming Classes

Saturday - June 19, 2021 / EST
Community Class
Saturday 6/19/2021
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Rotating
Stil Pearl

FREE CLASS TO ALL!
Saturday - June 26, 2021 / EST
Community Class
Saturday 6/26/2021
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Rotating
Stil Pearl

FREE CLASS TO ALL!
Saturday - July 10, 2021 / EST
Community Class
Saturday 7/10/2021
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Rotating
Stil Pearl

FREE CLASS TO ALL!
Saturday - July 17, 2021 / EST
Community Class
Saturday 7/17/2021
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Rotating
Stil Pearl

FREE CLASS TO ALL!
Saturday - July 24, 2021 / EST
Community Class
Saturday 7/24/2021
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Rotating
Stil Pearl

FREE CLASS TO ALL!
Saturday - July 31, 2021 / EST
Community Class
Saturday 7/31/2021
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Rotating
Stil Pearl

FREE CLASS TO ALL!
644 High street, Dedham, MA 02026