Sammie Rose

Sammie's Upcoming Classes

Wednesday - February 01, 2023 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Wednesday 2/1/2023
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Sammie Rose
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL LIVESTREAM
Wednesday - February 08, 2023 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Wednesday 2/8/2023
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Sammie Rose
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL LIVESTREAM
Wednesday - February 15, 2023 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Wednesday 2/15/2023
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Sammie Rose
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL LIVESTREAM
Wednesday - February 22, 2023 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Wednesday 2/22/2023
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Sammie Rose
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL LIVESTREAM
Wednesday - March 01, 2023 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Wednesday 3/1/2023
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Sammie Rose
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL LIVESTREAM
Wednesday - March 08, 2023 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Wednesday 3/8/2023
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Sammie Rose
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL LIVESTREAM
Wednesday - March 15, 2023 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Wednesday 3/15/2023
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Sammie Rose
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL LIVESTREAM

Book a Private Session

Request Details

Contact Information

Available Hours

  • Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
    10:00 am - 6:00 pm