Meghan Walsh

Meghan's Upcoming Classes

Sunday - May 22, 2022 / EST
Fluid Bliss ®
Sunday 5/22/2022
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Meghan Walsh
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL LIVESTREAM
Sunday - May 29, 2022 / EST
Fluid Bliss ®
Sunday 5/29/2022
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Meghan Walsh
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL LIVESTREAM
Sunday - June 05, 2022 / EST
Fluid Bliss ®
Sunday 6/5/2022
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Meghan Walsh
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL LIVESTREAM
Sunday - June 12, 2022 / EST
Fluid Bliss ®
Sunday 6/12/2022
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Meghan Walsh
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL LIVESTREAM
Sunday - June 19, 2022 / EST
Fluid Bliss ®
Sunday 6/19/2022
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Meghan Walsh
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL LIVESTREAM
Sunday - June 26, 2022 / EST
Fluid Bliss ®
Sunday 6/26/2022
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Meghan Walsh
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL LIVESTREAM
Sunday - July 03, 2022 / EST
Fluid Bliss ®
Sunday 7/3/2022
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Meghan Walsh
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL LIVESTREAM