Liz Goodrich

Liz's Upcoming Classes

Wednesday - February 28, 2024 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Wednesday 2/28/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Liz Goodrich
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL VIA LIVE ZOOM
Wednesday - March 13, 2024 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Wednesday 3/13/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Liz Goodrich
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL VIA LIVE ZOOM
Wednesday - March 20, 2024 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Wednesday 3/20/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Liz Goodrich
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL VIA LIVE ZOOM
Wednesday - March 27, 2024 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Wednesday 3/27/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Liz Goodrich
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL VIA LIVE ZOOM
Wednesday - April 03, 2024 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Wednesday 4/3/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Liz Goodrich
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL VIA LIVE ZOOM
Wednesday - April 10, 2024 / EST
Fluid All Levels ®
Wednesday 4/10/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Liz Goodrich
Stil Pearl

BOTH IN STUDIO AND VIRTUAL VIA LIVE ZOOM