Lia Romani

Lia's Upcoming Classes

Wednesday - February 01, 2023 / EST
Noon Vinyasa
Wednesday 2/1/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Lia Romani
Stil Pearl
Wednesday - February 08, 2023 / EST
Noon Vinyasa
Wednesday 2/8/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Lia Romani
Stil Pearl
Wednesday - February 15, 2023 / EST
Noon Vinyasa
Wednesday 2/15/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Lia Romani
Stil Pearl
Wednesday - February 22, 2023 / EST
Noon Vinyasa
Wednesday 2/22/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Lia Romani
Stil Pearl
Wednesday - March 01, 2023 / EST
Noon Vinyasa
Wednesday 3/1/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Lia Romani
Stil Pearl
Wednesday - March 08, 2023 / EST
Noon Vinyasa
Wednesday 3/8/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Lia Romani
Stil Pearl
Wednesday - March 15, 2023 / EST
Noon Vinyasa
Wednesday 3/15/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Lia Romani
Stil Pearl