FREE 15 MIN MEDITATION CHALLENGE w/ Betty

FREE 15 MIN MEDITATION CHALLENGE w/ Betty

Upcoming Classes

Tuesday - September 28, 2021 / EST
FREE 15 MIN MEDITATION CHALLENGE w/ Betty
Tuesday 9/28/2021
7:00 am - 7:15 am

Betty Riaz
Stil Pearl - Online

FREE MEDITATION with BETTY
Tuesday - October 05, 2021 / EST
FREE 15 MIN MEDITATION CHALLENGE w/ Betty
Tuesday 10/5/2021
7:00 am - 7:15 am

Betty Riaz
Stil Pearl - Online

FREE MEDITATION with BETTY
Tuesday - October 12, 2021 / EST
FREE 15 MIN MEDITATION CHALLENGE w/ Betty
Tuesday 10/12/2021
7:00 am - 7:15 am

Betty Riaz
Stil Pearl - Online

FREE MEDITATION with BETTY
Tuesday - October 19, 2021 / EST
FREE 15 MIN MEDITATION CHALLENGE w/ Betty
Tuesday 10/19/2021
7:00 am - 7:15 am

Betty Riaz
Stil Pearl - Online

FREE MEDITATION with BETTY
Tuesday - October 26, 2021 / EST
FREE 15 MIN MEDITATION CHALLENGE w/ Betty
Tuesday 10/26/2021
7:00 am - 7:15 am

Betty Riaz
Stil Pearl - Online

FREE MEDITATION with BETTY
Tuesday - November 02, 2021 / EST
FREE 15 MIN MEDITATION CHALLENGE w/ Betty
Tuesday 11/2/2021
7:00 am - 7:15 am

Betty Riaz
Stil Pearl - Online

FREE MEDITATION with BETTY
Tuesday - November 09, 2021 / EST
FREE 15 MIN MEDITATION CHALLENGE w/ Betty
Tuesday 11/9/2021
7:00 am - 7:15 am

Betty Riaz
Stil Pearl - Online

FREE MEDITATION with BETTY
644 High street, Dedham, MA 02026