Evening Vinyasa

In this Fluid Yoga class, we will dynamically link the flowing nature of the breath with mindful, continual movement and creative sequencing. This heat-building vinyasa flow will not only increase strength and flexibility, but also train the mind to be more content and relaxed throughout the most difficult challenges on and off the mat.

Using the classical elements as inspiration, we will become grounded and refine our balance with the earth, explore flowing movement and grace in the manner of water, ignite fire within our bodies through core strengthening and detoxification, and empower the air flowing within us through breath control and mind training. All classes end with a guided savasana, to embrace our space element and rejuvenate the spirit. The ultimate goal is for students to leave class feeling peaceful, powerful and full of bliss.


Come prepared with an open mind and mindful approach. These classes are ALL LEVELS

Upcoming Classes


Tuesday - January 31, 2023 / EST
Evening Vinyasa
Tuesday 1/31/2023
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Tatiana Tosi
Stil Pearl
Friday - February 03, 2023 / EST
Evening Vinyasa
Friday 2/3/2023
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Carla Ciampa
Stil Pearl
Tuesday - February 07, 2023 / EST
Evening Vinyasa
Tuesday 2/7/2023
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Tatiana Tosi
Stil Pearl
Friday - February 10, 2023 / EST
Evening Vinyasa
Friday 2/10/2023
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Carla Ciampa
Stil Pearl
Tuesday - February 14, 2023 / EST
Evening Vinyasa
Tuesday 2/14/2023
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Tatiana Tosi
Stil Pearl
Friday - February 17, 2023 / EST
Evening Vinyasa
Friday 2/17/2023
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Carla Ciampa
Stil Pearl
Tuesday - February 21, 2023 / EST
Evening Vinyasa
Tuesday 2/21/2023
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Tatiana Tosi
Stil Pearl
Friday - February 24, 2023 / EST
Evening Vinyasa
Friday 2/24/2023
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Carla Ciampa
Stil Pearl
Tuesday - February 28, 2023 / EST
Evening Vinyasa
Tuesday 2/28/2023
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Tatiana Tosi
Stil Pearl
Friday - March 03, 2023 / EST
Evening Vinyasa
Friday 3/3/2023
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Carla Ciampa
Stil Pearl
Tuesday - March 07, 2023 / EST
Evening Vinyasa
Tuesday 3/7/2023
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Tatiana Tosi
Stil Pearl
Friday - March 10, 2023 / EST
Evening Vinyasa
Friday 3/10/2023
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Carla Ciampa
Stil Pearl
Tuesday - March 14, 2023 / EST
Evening Vinyasa
Tuesday 3/14/2023
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Tatiana Tosi
Stil Pearl
Friday - March 17, 2023 / EST
Evening Vinyasa
Friday 3/17/2023
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Carla Ciampa
Stil Pearl
644 High street, Dedham, MA 02026