Daily Online Meditation Series

Join us for our Daily Meditations Monday through Friday.

Donations of any amount accepted to support preservation of teachings for the Sakya Institute of Buddhist Studies.
Stil Ten celebrates ten years of community, friendship, dharma, yoga, meditation and love. This month we share with you the shining star of ten directions as we celebrate our ten years together as a Stil Studio Sangha. The number ten is an auspicious number within the Buddhist scriptures. Representing the buddhas of the ten directions and their protection in all directions of the compass plus heavens and below. We find buddhas represented in all the 10 gates of the universe as well as the 3 existences meaning past , present and future throughout space and time.


Our ten-pointed star also represents the ten paramitas or perfections of a Buddhist practitioner. Often the perfections are seen as either 6 or 10 paramitas. They are Generosity, Morality, Patience , Energy, Meditation, Wisdom, Skillful Means, Aspiration Spiritual Power and Knowledge.

Upcoming Classes


Friday - May 20, 2022 / EST
Daily Online Meditation Series
Friday 5/20/2022
7:00 am - 7:15 am

Alicia Molloy
Stil Pearl - Online

FREE CLASS TO ALL!
Friday - May 27, 2022 / EST
Daily Online Meditation Series
Friday 5/27/2022
7:00 am - 7:15 am

Alicia Molloy
Stil Pearl - Online

FREE CLASS TO ALL!
Sunday - May 29, 2022 / EST
Daily Online Meditation Series
Sunday 5/29/2022
7:00 am - 7:15 am

Laura Dudley
Stil Pearl - Online

FREE CLASS TO ALL!
Friday - June 03, 2022 / EST
Daily Online Meditation Series
Friday 6/3/2022
7:00 am - 7:15 am

Alicia Molloy
Stil Pearl - Online

FREE CLASS TO ALL!
Sunday - June 05, 2022 / EST
Daily Online Meditation Series
Sunday 6/5/2022
7:00 am - 7:15 am

Laura Dudley
Stil Pearl - Online

FREE CLASS TO ALL!
Friday - June 10, 2022 / EST
Daily Online Meditation Series
Friday 6/10/2022
7:00 am - 7:15 am

Alicia Molloy
Stil Pearl - Online

FREE CLASS TO ALL!
Sunday - June 12, 2022 / EST
Daily Online Meditation Series
Sunday 6/12/2022
7:00 am - 7:15 am

Laura Dudley
Stil Pearl - Online

FREE CLASS TO ALL!
Friday - June 17, 2022 / EST
Daily Online Meditation Series
Friday 6/17/2022
7:00 am - 7:15 am

Alicia Molloy
Stil Pearl - Online

FREE CLASS TO ALL!
Sunday - June 19, 2022 / EST
Daily Online Meditation Series
Sunday 6/19/2022
7:00 am - 7:15 am

Laura Dudley
Stil Pearl - Online

FREE CLASS TO ALL!
Friday - June 24, 2022 / EST
Daily Online Meditation Series
Friday 6/24/2022
7:00 am - 7:15 am

Alicia Molloy
Stil Pearl - Online

FREE CLASS TO ALL!
Sunday - June 26, 2022 / EST
Daily Online Meditation Series
Sunday 6/26/2022
7:00 am - 7:15 am

Laura Dudley
Stil Pearl - Online

FREE CLASS TO ALL!
Friday - July 01, 2022 / EST
Daily Online Meditation Series
Friday 7/1/2022
7:00 am - 7:15 am

Alicia Molloy
Stil Pearl - Online

FREE CLASS TO ALL!
Sunday - July 03, 2022 / EST
Daily Online Meditation Series
Sunday 7/3/2022
7:00 am - 7:15 am

Laura Dudley
Stil Pearl - Online

FREE CLASS TO ALL!
Friday - July 08, 2022 / EST
Daily Online Meditation Series
Friday 7/8/2022
7:00 am - 7:15 am

Alicia Molloy
Stil Pearl - Online

FREE CLASS TO ALL!
644 High Street, Dedham, MA 02026